Mackay trip to Kap-tsu-lan, Feb.15-26, 1884

 

首頁Home

馬偕之周邊總檔

有關馬偕牧師

馬偕的傳記書

馬偕墓調查及修護計劃

馬偕書信


馬偕日記

Diary 1871.11.01

Diary 1872.03.09-10

Diary 1872.04.19-24

Diary 1872.04.25-05.31

Diary 1872.06.01-30

Diary,1872.10.08-26

 Diary 1873.02.09

 Diary 1873.02.10-16

Diary,1875.04.26-30

Diary 1878.08.20-09.30

Diary,1878.10.01-12.31

Diary,1879.08.30-09.07

Diary,1879.09.28-10.16

Diary,1879.10.17-11.16

Diary,1879.11.17-12.31

Diary,1884.01.01-02.15

Diary,1884.02.15-26

Diary,1880.01.01-06.24

Diary,1880.06.25-10.31

Diary, 1884.07.02-09

Diary,1885.01.01-02.28

Diary,1885.05.31-06.04

Diary,1886.03.13-19

Diary,1887.03.01-14

Diary,1888.01.01-07

Diary,1888.01.08-16

Diary.1888.01.17-31

Diary,1888.02.01-03.15

Diary,1889.12.10-31

Diary,1895.11.19-12.6

Diary,1895.12.14-31

Diary,1895.12.07-13

Diary,1896.11.01-16

Diary,1897.01.01-03.31

Diary,1897.04.01-30

Diary,1897.05.01-06.30

Diary,1897.07.01-09.30

Diary,1898.10.01-31

Diary,1900.01.01-05.18

Diary, 1900.05.19-28

Diary ,1900.05.29-12.31

Diary,1901.1.1-2.12


 

 

按:這次到噶瑪蘭傳道,曾為630人施洗。和前施洗490人(24人已去世),合計現存1096人受洗者。

1884.02.15 Fri. At Kelung-(雞籠/基隆)

1884.02.16 Sat. E-siang-khoe(下雙溪), dark, wet, out till 10 P.M.

1884.02.17 Sun Ta-ma-ien (打馬煙)---

1884.02.18 Mon. Hoan-sia-thau-(番社頭)

1884.02.19 Tues. Ki-li-pan(奇立板) at night Pho-lo-sin-a-oan-(波羅辛仔宛)-

1884.02.20 Wed. Morning saw Tan-ho's grave-- (陳和的墓) 2 Tmo〈提摩太後書〉. 2:12" If we suffer we shall also reigh with Him" on his grave----- Went to So-o(蘇澳), in boat to Lam-hong-o(南方澳)and back to Sau-hut(掃笏)again out in rain near savages till 10 P.M. had strai? torches.

1884.02.21 Thurs Ta-na-bi(打那美), Pi-thau(埤頭), Tang-mng-thau (董門頭)at night.

1884.02.22 Fri. Went to Bu-loan(武暖),Ki-bu-lan(奇武荖)

1884.02.23 Sat. Ki-bu-lan(奇武荖), Ki-liap-tan(奇立丹) , Toa-tek-ui(大竹圍 )-- Ta-ma-ui (打馬煙)

1884.02.24 Sun Baptism & Lord's Supper- first time in Kap-tsu-lan (蛤仔蘭/噶瑪蘭)—

During the trip bap.(受洗)630, Formerly 490 ( 24 died) Total 1120 24 died Now living 1096

1884.02.25 Mon. Went to Sin-sia (新社)Near sea--

1884.02.26 Tues. Kelung(雞籠/基隆)-